chadsimpkins

everyday is gameday…

  • twitter posts

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • My Musings…

  • Follow Me...

    • facebook
    • twitter
  • Stuff I Like...

    • Chipotle
    • Dunkin Donuts
    • Wake Forest Sports

life change

Posted by slykwyk on August 18, 2009

I want to make a difference in this world.  I want to make a difference in the lives of people.  I have to say that is really my mantra (it sucks and needs to be shorter – but it is true).  I want to see life change happen in people.

My question to you – and me – is whose life are you changing this week?  A friend, a family member, someone at the mall, the homeless guy in your town, the town drunk?  Whose life?

And are you allowing your life to be changed as well.  That may be the best question to ask…

Leave a Reply

«
 
